SUNDAY IN BELLINGEN

THE INTERNET and I continue our battle.  ITS SENDING ME FERAL. No matter. I have seen the ducks and ducklings again and Kaybee says they are coming for a short visit. Maybe we can feed some bread to the ducks – if they come back. I am still unpacking. Not something I do easily. THE WEATHER remains pretty chilly but the skies have cleared a little. I will take a pony ride sometime soon. I would prefer to wait till I have the tyres inflated. Hopefully, the Northside Autos where Alfie now lives will be open tomorrow or Tuesday. It is just over the way. Then I can begin to explore.

Each day, I am doing some walking . Just a little but I am doing it.

smallest-roses-yellow-3
THE ROSES FROM THE WEE

Well then. I am waiting. I didn’t plan to wait very often. I am however waiting.

small-1-card-jon
CARD MADE FOR ME BY MY BROTHER

A laughing duck spotting visit. Little Girls and Big Girls. Just playing at Nana’s. I ALSO TOOK AN ATTEMPT AT THE STEEP PATH. Got bogged avoiding a couple coming down and then couldn’t start again. I did not make it quite to the top but I got close. I think that inflated tyres and a clear run will see me there.

THAT is enough for me tonight. I shall simply potter now. Fiddle around. I have cheesecake which Jai baked and I shall have that for dessert and give thanks for an entirely pleasant day. I am continue to unpack. I am using muscles which have been under used in the last 2 years and I am a little sore just from minor exertion. I am, however, EXERTING. And damned if I am not slightly chuckling.  I got the electric blanket working and put in a bedside table. Patiently Luciana. Patiently. One step at a time.

0-sky-2-small
SUNSET 23 OCT 2016

Once again – the Continuum of my Life has been broken. 

Once again – I crawl my way out of the Primeval Slime.

00-kids-world-small
THE CHILDREN’S ENTRANCE 23 OCT 2016

A WORLD OF MYSTERY STILL REMAINS TO ME.

 

Leave a Reply

