A BUSY DAY

braithwaite-sign
BRAITHWAITE AVENUE

I had planned a quiet day but the Girls gave me another shopping invite so I went. I now have bathroom scales which I wanted longtime and sandals. Simple ones, both of them.

We had sushi for lunch and did Aldi. It is Jacaranda season here in Bellingen and spring flowers. After we picked the Redhead up from school we did a brief visit to Gram and Pop and Gram has prize winning orchids this year.

I am 95 kgs which is very heavy for a short lady of 5 feet.

My nose is bloody again. I have some internal pain.

The Pony still doesn’t go. Its up at the Kids’ Place. Seems everything I touch turns sour but that is a feeling not a reality – not really. Imm has arranged for Snellie to take it to his work and see what is wrong with it but there is also one being given away by an old man in Bellorana and I might be able to get that.

I REMAIN very mind hazed and emotionally shut down. I continue to have restless sleepless nights and quite unable to formulate clear plans or efficient handling of issues.  Stripping back seems still the best way for me to go.

Get the Meetings up – without even thinking about them.

Go simple.

william-street-2
JACARANDAS IN WILLIAM STREET 25 OCT 2016
Leave a Reply

