EVERY DECISION I MAKE IS A GOOD ONE

lynne-purple-4

EVERY DECISION I MAKE IS A GOOD ONE NO MATTER HOW IT LOOKS AT THE TIME. 

I am adding that to my other saying :

DO NOT DECIDE IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT THAT YOU ARE DYING. 

Getting rid of the Dead Duck at Midnight thoughts has helped a lot.  This morning as I attempted to decide whether or not to go to the school fete, I realised that I seriously need to do something about confusion and hesitancy and self doubt.  Just take it for granted that ANY DECISION I MAKE IS A GOOD ONE.  Then proceed.

Leave a Reply

