THE GARDENS

gard2
THE GARDEN DOWN THE ROAD

WORSE AND WORSE.

Down I go. Once again, I will not be fighting my way up out of this one. Its has me by the ankles and its pulling me down. I am in dark depression.  My thinking is blurred and my emotions negative. I wasn’t quite expecting this one.I don’t know why not. All I know is that I am going down hard and deep. Another exhausted day in bed and great trouble breathing and very, very sad.

Too uptight to ride the Pony past people. Too timid to borrow the car and drive. Too weak to go to Meetings or anywhere pretty much. Too bleak to see past the clouds. Too muddled in the head to work out how to set my phone up.  Totally – totally screwed.

Best believe that I am being taken care of. Cause I am quite unable to take care of myself this week. Sweet Lord – I am fucked.

datura

Leave a Reply

