GRANDPARENTS’ DAY

lynne3
NANA. 2 NOV 2016

Strewth I am tired tonight. I did grandparents’ Day at the school and loved it. Wished I were teaching again. Maybe there is something I can offer to do. Then we did the Swimming Lesson and back to their place. The day is all wrapped up now. I remain thoughtless and emotionless but the day has passed. Just letting the New Normal form.  I remain pretty much an F.U. as I was last night but I have convinced the Body to join in life for one day. That suffices.

dscn9784
BELLINGEN SCHOOL GARDEN 2 NOV 2016 GRANDPARENTS’ DAY

Leave a Reply

