DAYS WITH DUCKS

Norman: Well… Should we go say goodbye to the lake?
Ethel: Are you sure you’re strong enough?
Norman: Oh, I think so…if I fall headfirst into the lake you’ll know I wasn’t.

ON GOLDEN POND.

ducks

Pretty much – the Ducks and Dotti the Dalmatian.  Clarz had a bad earrache and I just stayed home – again. Resting up. Had visitors. Trying to set up my new phone but a little clumsy with my hands. I just lifted my Ebor Water Refill and put it on the stand – all by myself.  15 kgs it was. That is pretty good.

I still have very little to say about anything – so I won’t even try.

dscn9801

Leave a Reply

