and meanwhile

lynne3

Meanwhile I go on. Accumulate experiences and just plain continue. The little one had earrache today – and sushi. She loves sushi. Still no meetings in me. I have been sleeping better which is a blessing and would now like a car.

Neilo mowed the lawns and Li has gone to Sydney. I am on Facetime with Eden which I really enjoy each weekend. And I am not horribly unwell.

I FOUND SOME Blog pictures for LONG CLEAN SANDS. AND HAVE BEEN GIVEN SOME TRANSCRIBING TO DO FOR THE STATE LIBRARY. Odds and ends. Odds and ends.

It turns out our NA Rally is on tomorrow in Mysltom aka North Beach. I have arranged and early morning lift with Parks – but its a long day and I still get nervous about what condition I will be in. Nonetheless – I am going.

Time for bed and my usual less than inspired conclusions about Life.

Good Night. God Bless.

kids

Leave a Reply

