HERE COMES THE RAIN

pool
BELLINGEN POOL 9 NOV 2016

It is raining. We have had very little which don’t worry me at all but tonight is nonetheless pleasant. I had a clash today with WESTNET and its the US Elections and I would like to feed into that as well – but I will not. For tonight – stand back from the aggro , Girl. Stand back. Even let the Internet problems go and write not one word about the toxic malignant elite false feminists.

COME BACK TO HOME AND EVENING.

There is an issue or two for me here at the moment. I will not be writing about it tonight. Potentially serious for me re Living conditions – but not tonight. Not tonight.

Conscious attention to programmed thinking. All I know tonight is that I am clean and sober.  I am housed and safe. I have some money and some food and something to read. I have been to swimming class with my granddaughter.

GOOD GRIEF I JUST MAY BE TALKING MY WAY BACK INTO SANITY TONIGHT.

I haven’t managed that for quite a long time. I haven’t even been willing to try. I have ben so pissed off at where Life has taken me that I have been perfectly too furious to even try to take steps to get well mentally or spiritually.

14939520_10154098327871342_7055822470933153260_o

LOVE: Let. Others. Voluntarily. Evolve.

“The beginning of love is to let those we love be perfectly themselves, and not to twist them to fit our image. Otherwise we love only the reflection of ourselves we find in them.” (Thomas Merton: No Man Is an Island)

Al-Anon Sayings and Acronyms

Leave a Reply

