AN EVEN BETTER DAY

That day went very well and I enjoyed it. Pottered around and then fetched the Girls from School. Kaybee left them with me while she went to the Doctor and we had a very good time. A VERY good time. Longest minding I have been able to do. Painted and looked at ducks and played. Richly rewarding.

Then I went to the AA meeting in town here and Fee was there . It was damned fine meeting.

I am still far too obese. I am still short of breath on the least exertion. I still have doctors to see and still haven’t done enough meetings and Izzy is still dead. I still have business to sort out and debts to pay – but – I surely had a good day.

aa

Leave a Reply

