RIDING THE PONY TO THE CEMETERY

 

1-path-to-tama
THE PATH TO CASUARINA AVE

LONG AND DISTURBED NIGHT AGAIN leading to another day in bed. Just staying in witness mode and not freaking out. Later in the day, the Girls came to visit , bringing me excellent food from the GREENGROCER in town. We fed ducks and laughed. I spoke with my Lad who is ill with a cold and so far away. I have had a bit of nose bleeding and abdominal pain – no matter.

On dusk, I took a Pony Ride up the street to the cemetery and I think I will be able to take myself all the way to Red Gum.

I also waited for the Supermoon. I am facing in the opposite direction to the places I have lived in for a long time.  It means the Moon is hidden behind the ridge till it is truly risen – not like the Lagoon at Urunga.

Eventually, I got some blurry pics which I actually like. Another day done.

15039579_10154112222516342_1841899730370408002_o
THE CEMETERY AT THE TOP OF THE HILL
3-ducks
THE DUCKS IN OUR BACK YARD
1-lyon
FROM LYON STREET BELLINGEN

 

Leave a Reply

