CHRISTMAS SHOPPING AND GELATO

We did Coffs Harbour. I could not have done that a while ago.  I still fatigue and struggle but I AM doing it. I lean on the shopping trolleys and then I can make it. NO MATTER what happens from this point on, these days are wonderful things. We went for Gelato after Xmas shopping and the line of locals reached way out of the shop . Upstairs cooked my dinner and all in all – these days are to be treasured.

THINK NO MORE TONIGHT.

My mind is starting to roam off again. Into Fear and Death. Not tonight, my Love. Day is done. The kayaks are sold. $350. I loved having my own kayak but I DID NOT USE IT.  Cutting back and cutting back.

THINK NO MORE TONIGHT.

fig

 

Leave a Reply

