CAN’T REMEMBER

mag-bamboo

maggies4

Buggared if I can remember what I did today. Please, give me a minute to recall.

Ah yes. Into town with the Girls. Looking around the shops. Then sleeping – as usual – and sleeping some more.

A visit from the Little Girl later in the day. Warms my heart. We had one small storm and now its a cool and pleasant evening. I have felt unwell today with pain on the right side of my abdomen. Some nausea.

I did go and get my bloods taken. It was the fasting tests and now she wants me to begin the Iron tablets.

I am certainly more unwell this week than last week. WE have boxed the Fetch to return via Courier.  I just need to ring them and let them know.  I have begun just a little on the boxes in the 2nd bedroom. I moved a big bag of heavy books today. That is something which I could not previously do.

Lise cooked moussaka for dinner and baked banana bread.

Now night is here and the TV is broken but its OK.

xmas-shop-2

Leave a Reply

