ONE HOT DAY

hyde4
THE HYDE COFFEE SHOP BELLINGEN 2 DEC 2016

Filled all my prescriptions today after minding Luna the big dog. WE had cake at the HYDE and looked about a little. Majorly hot day.

Then home for bed but the  noisiness outside prevented any real rest.

Now I am on Facetime with Eden. That is one of my anchoring points. My weekends with Eden.

AS FOR THE REST – one of the major changes is this FREEZING IN THE HEADLIGHTS. One tiny bit of pressure, one added demand on  me – and I simply cease functioning. No matter what the consequence may be – I FREEZE.

uke-on-hyde
ON THE STREET OF BELLINGEN 2 DEC 2016

Leave a Reply

