PREPARING FOR CHRISTMAS

1-lights
LIGHTS AT THE KIDS’

I had another day in bed. Good Lord I am weak.Damned if I know why. Could mostly be grief and depression I guess. Could be Sickness. Who knows ? It involves pain and nausea and sleepiness. Could simply be this Frozen Condition in which I am finding myself lately. Unwilling to participate in anything much with anyone much.

Next door is still involving police and drugs and unmanageability. They looked so respectable when I moved in. I had best adjust because another move is just not a feasible option at this time.

Lise is preparing to decorate for Xmas. For the little girls.

Later in the day, I got up and went to the Kids’ for dinner. Good stuff with lots of little Girl time and a home prepared meal.

santa2
SANTA AT OUR PLACE
Leave a Reply

