THE DAY BEFORE IRON

z-dscf5886-bridge
URUNGA SEA LIDO

Another day at home and tired but less so and almost no pain. I saw the Doctor. Signed papers for tomorrow’s Iron. Its cool weather after this week’s heatwave and its damp after many dry months. Kaybee is having fun doing all the Xmas things. She is very good at craft and housemaking etc. ITS THEIR FIRST XMAS IN THEIR NEW HOUSE.

As for me , I am still a mess. I could not face this week. One small trigger and down I went again.  Tomorrow, I go to hospital. I NEVER thought I would find hospital less intimidating than the outside world – but sometimes nowadays , I do.

It turns out that one of the things I was avoiding is still there anyways. It was supposed to be gone in a week. Best I learn my lessons. No avoiding them  by the look of it.

GEE I HAVE BEEN TIRED FOR DAYS AND DAYS.

I am beginning to feel a little more like myself as days and days of HOME sink in. HOPEFULLY, IRON WILL ADD TO MY ENERGY LEVEL AND REDUCE THE BREATHLESSNESS.

I am having quite a nice night at home alone in the quiet.

Leave a Reply

