THE XMAS TREE

And the day passed in bed but it was wrapped up as sweetly as with a trip to the Kids’ and the XMAS TREE – a real traditional Aussie river tree. The Girls and their Dad fetched it together and then we all decorated it and we all loved it. Dinner of noodles and I am past midnight and happy after an evening long talk with Arkue.

Time for Joy – Book – Quote

The world can not change overnight, nor can I. Just one step at a time, one day at a time, I’m exactly where I need to be to get to exactly where I am going. I trust this process today.

Leave a Reply

