FUCKED ONCE MORE

xmas-house-2
HOUSE AROUND THE CORNER

Just bed all day long. Wretched. I don’t know whether its depression, attention seeking, self pity, illness and if so – which illness.

BED BED AND MORE BED. Weakness and wretchedness.

I want so much to be well. Well in my attitudes and the way I am treating people. I don’t want to be as negative as I am and so critical and afraid and mean spirited to other people.

Oh Lord. I want to write cheerful and creative posts and motivate people – but things are not like that. I am sore. Afraid. Tired. Useless.

I have a Harpie’s Voice nagging at me and I am far LESS of a person than I wish to be.

fairyland-copy

“Walk Softly and Carry a Big Book” – Book

What a different world this would be if people would magnify their blessings the way they do their troubles.

 

Leave a Reply

