ANOTHER GOOD DAY

I had another summersday today with friends taking me out and about. We ate out and swam and saw the moon rise. Lord how am I to get better without the resources I have had these last few weeks ?

On that note , I have just done several busy weeks and I feel OKAY except for the pain in my right side.

I was able to get in and out of the river today and talk, eat and walk around. Arkue ordered me a pair of Bellingen leather sandals with Velcro. I have long dreamed of a pair of them.

IT WILL be interesting to see what my body does this time.  It has appeared to handle occasions of busyness often before this and then I have come down with various ailments.

No matter. Tonight is the end of Visiting Loved ones and plenty of people to talk to. I shall go to bed now at Midnight and give thanks for a very fine holiday season.

thora-swimmers
SWIMMING AT THORA
thora3
MCGRATH’S HUMP THORA
thora-pool
THORA – WATER FROM DORRIGO
Leave a Reply

