SATURDAY HAS PASSED

glen-11
GLENIFFER JAN 2017

I stayed home for the day and slept till 1 pm. As well as a good night’s sleep. Then Lyndell from Tweed came and took me to the NA Meeting and it worked very well for me.  The difference remains between me and my loved one and I don’t quite know what to do about it.

Now I have Red Leg. It has come up suddenly and I feel a little nauseous. Probably would be wiser to go to hospital – but I am not. I haven’t even been out of there for one month as yet.

I now have the simply sepsis facebook page which is one of my current favourites and matches almost everything that happens to me.  MAYBE I HAD BEST sleep now and see the hospital in the morning.

Leave a Reply

