ANOTHER DAY OF INFECTION

gleniffer

The leg is improving though still ugly. I slept most of the day. Community Nurse came – same one as in Urunga – unprofessional woman.

The pharmacy organised Webster Packs and an account and delivered medication. That’s the only actual support I have had today.  The Girl didn’t come.

I had no expectation of Life becoming this difficult – ever.

One thing I think I have been doing is TRYING TOO HARD in the unhealthy codependent way of control. And it has come to land on me like a dropping of pelican poo.

So – I guess I just keep proceeding as best I am able. Missing the little ones. Sad. Broke. Feeling rather like a fool. BUT AS OF TONIGHT I STOP TRYING.

Send prayers for the wellbeing of the ones I love – and plan to sleep again shortly.

ONE STEP AT A TIME.

247181_315227942016972_4149299095618892562_n

Leave a Reply

