QUIET FRIDAY

Not once in 2 1/2 years have I come good so quickly after an attack of the random illnesses. O Lordie – it feels good.

bello-bridge-7
BELLINGER RIVER 2 BLOCKS FROM MY PLACE

Last night I lost a key and an earring and decided not to freak out. Both have reappeared. All is well.

Today I am quiet and content.

16251827_10154335968001342_5073740374537548284_o
MACCAS IN COFFS

THIS AFTERNOON, the girls asked me to yogurtland in Coffs so we went ate yoghurt and then got maccas to bring home for dinner.  Lots of laughter and joking and loving.

The leg continues to improve. I continue to feel better within myself. I have been sleeping well and getting through the days.

I do not love it here as yet – but – maybe I am getting better. I am on Facetime with the Eden People so I feel as if I have their company.

Lise has done and hung my washing and she found my lost Pony Key. Despite issues I may have, she does do a lot to help me .

And now the night goes along. I feel more “normal” than I recall feeling in the last 2 1/2 years. Even the boredom and restlessness and dislike of where I am living are kind of normal. My muscles are beginning to feel like muscles ( albeit weakened) rather than tissue paper. My head is just plain ordinary this week and not befogged or lost.

Thank God for days like this.

lynne3

Leave a Reply

