GLENIFFER ON SUNDAY

glen-60
GLENIFFER

A call from the girls and then out to Gleniffer for a swim in the Never Never creek. What a happy experience.  I think I am simply very lonely. I was able to walk quite a distance and swim. WE laughed and played and it was good. GLENIFFER is about 12 kms from my place in a Valley with creeks coming down from the Dorrigo mountain range.

I carry 95 kgs which is a LOT on my 5 foot height.

BUT TODAY it didn’t matter. I walked over the rocks and swam in the creek. Playing and laughing is very good for the spirit and the body .

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

