LOOKING BACK : 06 | February | 2015 | THE SILVERBIRD

2 YEARS AGO

Today. I picked up the Kid from School. I didn’t think that day would come. Amazing. eh ? Drove to Bello.I went up early because I didn’t want to blow it and I didn’t. I love that Kid.My ankles are thin this week. That means the fluid is down. It also means i can move around. Keep swimming Lynne and resting as much as you need. She was pleased to see me and i was pleased to see her.Now i am Facetiming with the big girls. Just think – 4 months ago i couldn’t  walk or talk. This, then, is one sweet day.

Source: 06 | February | 2015 | THE SILVERBIRD

Leave a Reply

