LOOKING BACK : 06 | February | 2016 | THE SILVER BIRD 3

THIS TIME LAST YEAR

ONE NIGHT IN HOSPITAL and now  am home again.I liked it in there and would have stayed – just lying there doing nothing. But they sent me home.It is wet and cold and I am so tired.Aren and Roch brought me dinner. J and P brought me home. I visited with Kaybee and Co. Now I am on Facetime with Eden.I SHALL RESEARCH TONIGHT and if they are opioids – they go in the bin. That won’t be as easy as usual because I am at the limits of the pain I can handle.I am taking some tablets which Dr C said are non narcotic and not paracetamol but looking at the Internet it calls them opioid. They are for the pain.I don’t know anything today. More needles and bloods and canulas.And a whole lot of good people.I am quite happy tonight. Bereft of thought but happy enough.

Source: 06 | February | 2016 | THE SILVER BIRD 3

Leave a Reply

