LOOKS LIKE WE HAVE RUN OUT OF ROOM . FAREWELL FROM SILVERBIRD 5.

 

Due to my dedication to the free blogging sites , I have once more used up my space allocation and tomorrow will begin on SILVERBIRD 6.

TIME FOR SILVERBIRD 6.

A few words about today. I once again woke flat and unhappy but a phone call came quickly and it was Shaz asking me out for coffee. I didn’t realise she meant coffee in a different town and a wonderful drive thrown into the bargain. We did Nambucca, Macksville and Bowraville and I felt like a bird freed from a cage. What a difference that day has made to me. Thanks Shaz. You have NO idea !

Leave a Reply

